New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking to meet great women!

BBW (26) looking for BBW Newark, New Jersey, United States

I'm local to the Manhattan area. No kids. Employed. Single.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Haven't done anything Public in a long time but usually not heavily populated parks.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?The riskiest place I have had a sexual encounter is in a staircase of an apartment building.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
Cup sizeDD
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSecurity Officer

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchNot filling this out... we can do that together .
Our first dateWhatever we decide to do should include us being able to talk to each other so we can continue to get to know each other.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isLove ass play, but not penetration
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":No Golden showers, Scat, Blood, Pain, etc. Nothing taboo, I'm simple baby.