New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Extra Extra Read All About ME! Intersex CD in Search of Her Man for LTR!

Male (47) looking for Male Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hello! I am a crossdresser who is also a hermi or intersex - yes both down below. I have a great personality and attitude! I do live as a male but very passable as a female, I will and do crossdress for you as much or as little as you desire. I enjoy crossdressing all the time for intimate fun!. I am very clean, discreet and just looking to meet that special man for FWB, LTR and eventually marriage!

I am 5’6” tall, BBW -Yea a heavyset gal. You must love HEAVYSET gurls. My weight cannot be an issue for you as I am completely comfortable with it!
I have a feminine, voluptuous, curvy body, natural Bcup breast. I have soft, smooth firm skin, Italian/Hispanic, grew up in Hawaii, dark hair with a medium complexion. I am alot of fun, humorous with a good career, very stable and have a lot to give to someone special!

I am a bottom in bed due to being intersex but very active in foreplay. You must enjoy as much as I do giving/receiving oral, long foreplay, kissing etc, etc! I don’t like quickies or blo-n-go!!

Cross-dressing for me is more for fun! It’s sort of a, if you will, a hobby for sexual excitement and enjoyment, especially for the guy I am with at the moment! An erotic fantasy if you will. What makes its even more wild is having both down below! Please drop me a note if interested! Take good care too...Thanks! Jiggs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMarketing Manager

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA Masculine man who is sensitive. A very masculine man who is a little feminine in some ways is cool. I like a guy who also wants LTR. Likes to converse and is thoughtful. I really like someone who is nice, can look after me as I look after him.
Our first datesome hunkah hunkah burning love...lol! Quiet nice,intimate conversation to get to know each other!

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexI enjoy it more than real sex
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":nasty stuff like scat or pee. I like good sex where we feel free to do what we want with each other as long as it is agreeable